



NEWS ITALIAN F4 CHAMPIONSHIP

ITALIAN F.4 CHAMPIONSHIP POWERED BY ABARTH

Antonelli Motorsport ready for the start with 4 drivers!

The participation of Antonelli Motorsport to the Championship is now official, with a great line-up of 4 drivers. Two are experts, from last year, the other two are coming directly from the karting World.

Rome, 15/04/2015 – Already present in the Italian F.4 Championship Powered by Abarth last year, Antonelli Motorsport continues its participation to the Championship with a line-up of great respect, with 4 drivers.

Matteo Desideri, born in 1998, has raced and grown up as a sports driver in karting, and after that, last year, he has raced in the Italian F.4 Champioship Powered by Abarth with Antonelli Motorsport. He has participated to 4 out of the 7 races and has obtained a good final 11th position in the Championship. This year Desideri wants to accelerate and will participate to all the races of the season.

Joao Riccardo Queiroz Vieira, year 1997, was born in Palmas Tocantins, in Brazil. He also comes from the necessary World of karting, and has participated to the 2014 F.4 Season with Antonelli Motorsport, apart from the first of the two races in Imola. His final position in the Championship has been a positive seventh place. In 2015 the Brazilian driver will race again in the Championship with the same team and will participate to all seven races.

Kikko Galbiati was born in 1998 in Bacau, Romania, and is a debutant in Formula racing. He has decided to start his career in the single-seater category in the Championship that is born exactly to introduce young kart drivers to the world of the Formulas.



Mattia Ferrari was born in Ferrara in 1998, and comes from the karting World. He has raced in the 60cc class and then in the KF class. He also is a debutant in F.4.











NEWS ITALIAN F4 CHAMPIONSHIP

ACI Sport – WSK Promotion ITALIAN F.4 CHAMPIONSHIP POWERED BY ABARTH	
CALENDARIO 2015	
03 May	Vallelunga
19 May	Monza (collective tests)
31 May	Monza
14 June	Franciacorta
23 June	Mugello (collective tests)
12 July	Mugello
06 September	Adria
20 September	Imola
04 October	Misano





