



NEWS ITALIAN F4 CHAMPIONSHIP

Press release n.3 / 2016

The award ceremony to celebrate the stars of the Italian 2015 F. 4 Championship powered by Abarth will be held on Saturday, February 13

The ceremony will open officially at 10 a.m. at the Bologna Congress Centre to celebrate the teams and drivers of the 2015 season

Rome 25.01.2016 – The Italian F.4 Championship powered by Abarth pays homage to the stars of the last season with an awards ceremony organised by ACI Sport to be held at the Bologna Congress Centre - **Sala Maggiore**, former GAM, **Piazza Costituzione**, **1** - Saturday, February 13 at 10 a.m.

- The President of the Automobile Club of Italy, Angelo Sticchi Damiani, and Giancarlo Minardi, Speed Commission President, extended the invitation not only to the top three in the overall standings, but also to the winner of the Woman Trophy and several teams, besides the drivers that finished in the top three places of the National trophy (full list below).
- The drivers and teams interested in attending the ceremony are kindly asked to confirm their attendance by Monday, February 8, by sending an email to: <u>sessa@acisportspa.it</u>. For more information, please contact tel. +39 06-44341291



- Below is the list of drivers who will be awarded at the ceremony:
 - Ralf Aron (EST) 1st place in the Italian Championship
 - Guan Yu Zhou (CHN) 2nd place in the Italian Championship
 - Robert Shwartzman (RUS) 3rd place in the Italian Championship



5**200**1

- Julia Pankiewicz (POL) 1st place in the National Woman Trophy
- Wiktoria Pankiewicz (POL) 2nd place in the National Woman Trophy





NEWS ITALIAN F4 CHAMPIONSHIP

- Below is the list of teams that will be awarded at the ceremony:
- Prema Powerteam (ITA) 1st place in the National Trophy
- Mucke Motorsport (GER) 2nd place in the National Trophy
- Jenzer Motorsport (RUS) 3rd place in the National Trophy
- The Organising Committee will give out awards also to the following racing teams: Antonelli Motorsport; Diegi Motorsport; DRZ Benelli; Israel F4; Jenzer Motorsport; Kfzteile24 Mucke Motorsport; Malta Formula Racing; Prema Power Team; RB Racing; TCR Motorsport; Teramo Racing Team; Torino Squadra Corse; Vincenzo Sospiri Racing.

Press Office F.4 Italian Championship powered by Abarth Mail to: pressf4@acisportitalia.it



