412 Formula4 Italian Championship - Certified by FIA WSK Promotion Official Site- Monza: Hauger and Edgar the fastest
You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Monza: Hauger and Edgar the fastest

Hauger takes pole in race 1, but it is Edgar who takes the remaining two pole positions

Share this post

Italian F4 Championship 2019 Champion Powered by Abarth, Dennis Hauger (Van Amersfoort Racing) takes pole position in race 1 with the best time in the first qualifying session, 1:53.872, ahead of Mikhael Belov (Bhai Tech Racing), with 1:53.894, and Gianluca Petecof (Prema Powerteam), with 1:53.989. But in the second session it is Jonny Edgar (Jenzer Motorsport), only seventh in the first session, to take pole position, with 1:53.

215, ahead of Roman Stanek (US Racing), with 1:53.284, and Dennis Hauger (1:53.314 ).

With the best second fastest time Edgar is also in pole in race 3, ahead of Hauger and William Alatalo (BWT Muecke Motorsport).

Results, classifications and weekend program at http://www.acisport.it/it/F4/home.