Formula4 Logo
Formula4 Logo
Formula4 Logo
ACIACI SPORT
Slide Banner Slide Banner Slide Banner Slide Banner Slide Banner Slide Banner Slide Banner
LAST 10 NEWS
Entra nella News
338 | FITTIPALDI WINS IN FRONT OF A FAST (AND ...
Entra nella News
337 | Petecof wins while Caldwell gets closer
Entra nella News
336 | FITTIPALDI HAS A GREAT START OF WEEKEND ...
Entra nella News
335 | FINAL SPRINT AT MUGELLO CONFIRMS SUCCESS...
Entra nella News
334 | AT MUGELLO THE BATTLED 2018 ITALIAN F4 C...
Entra nella News
333 | 1, 2 and 3 Caldwell!
Entra nella News
332 | Vallelunga race 2: Caldwell again
Entra nella News
331 | F4 Show: Caldwell wins race 1
Entra nella News
330 | OLLI CALDWELL ACHIEVES HIS FIRST POLE, A...
Entra nella News
329 | AT VALLELUNGA LORANDI IN FP1 AND PTACEK ...
Next Prev
LAST 50 NEWS [All News]
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Petecof wins while Caldwell gets closer
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 1, 2 and 3 Caldwell!
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Vallelunga race 2: Caldwell again
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - F4 Show: Caldwell wins race 1
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - At Misano another step of F4 towards F1
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - Monza race 1 highlights
Sunday, June 03, 2018 - Monza says Lorandi
Sunday, June 03, 2018 - Alatalo wins his first race in F4
Friday, June 02, 2017 - LORANDI AHEAD ALL THE WAY
Friday, June 01, 2018 - IN MONZA FP 1-2 TO MALVESTITI
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 - IN MONZA MORE THAN 30 COMPETITORS
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - CALDWELL IN FRONT OF VESTI AND SOWERY
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - FULL LINE UP WITH 31 CARS AT ADRIA
Sunday, February 04, 2018 - ITALIAN F4 CHAMPIONSHIP STARTS
PHOTOS
Let us watch fantastic highlights of races 1 and 2 in Misano World Circuit
misano
Sunday, June 17, 2018

Not accidents, but nice overtakings on a track that makes it difficult to make clean actions to overcome competitors. Let us watch highlights of race 1 and 2 waiting for live streaming at 17:05 (CET + 1).

An amazingly fast Enzo Fittipaldi (Prema Theodore Racing), the Rookie who does not remember to be one Petr Ptacek (Bhai Tech Racing) and from far Guatemala Ian Rodriguez (DRZ Benelli), capable of overtaking in race 2 Leonardo Lorandi (Bhai Tech Racing) with one of the best actions of the year so far.

Live streaming of race 3 at 17:05 (CET + 1).

http://www.acisport.it/en/F4/news/2018/39559/let-us-watch-fantastic-highlights-of-races-1-and-2-in-misano-world-circuit/Misano



 MERCHANDISING merchandising
WSKARTING
CIK FIA CHAMPIONSHIP